Home > Organ >

Great Organs of Japan v.2: Toccata!/Miura
Great Organs of Japan v.2: Toccata! - Hatsumi Miura

Our Price: $18.98 - includes Free Shipping!

Product Code: LRCD-1058

Program and Notes
Bach: Toccata and Fugue in d minor
Bach: Partite diverse sopra il Corale "O Gott, du frommer Gott"
Krebs: "Wir glauben all'an einen Gott à Claviere è Pedale doppio
Beethoven: Adagio assai in F Major from Stücke für eine Flötenuhr
Yamada, arr. Bovet: Aka-tomobo (Red dragonfly)
Bovet: Noël de Moulins from Suite pour Souvigny
Alain: Choral Dorien
Alain: Variations sur "Lucis Creator"
Guilmant: Choral, "Was Gott thut das ist wohlgethan"
Widor: Toccata from Symphonie V

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Compact Discs
Artist Roster > Miura, Hatsumi
Featured organ builders > All Fisk organs
Contains Bach's Toccata in d minor