Home > Bach recordings >

Masterworks by Bach/Major
Masterworks by Bach - Douglas Major - Washington National Cathedral

Our Price: $18.98 - includes Free Shipping!

Quantity in Stock:395

Product Code: G-49104

Program and Notes
Masterworks by Bach
Douglas Major, organist
Washington National Cathedral

Large-scale Bach works are featured here on a large organ in one of the largest churches in the hemisphere.  Grand!

Komm, heiliger Geist, Herre Gott, BWV 651
Toccata & Fugue in D Minor (Dorian), BWV 538
Toccata in F Major, BWV 540
Passacaglia & Fugue in C Minor, BWV 582
Pastorale in F Major, BWV 590
Prelude & Fugue in E Minor (Cathedral), BWV 533
Prelude & Fugue in E-flat Major ( St. Anne), BWV 552

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Bach recordings
Artist Roster > Major, Douglas
Featured Organs > Washington, DC: National Cathedral Organ (Skinner/Aeolian-Skinner)
Featured organ builders > All Skinner organs
Compact Discs
Download Room