Home > Artist Roster > Keiser, Marilyn >

Music of Paris/Keiser
Music of Paris - Marilyn Keiser

Our Price: $18.98 - includes Free Shipping!

Product Code: G-49037

Program and Notes
MUSIC OF PARIS in the 1920's and 30's
Marilyn Keiser, organist
Christian Theological Seminary, Indianapolis, Indiana
Dupre: Prelude & Fugue in B Major
Guilmant: Fughetta de Concert
Durufle: Prelude, Adagio & Choral "Veni Creator"
Messiaen: Vision of Eternal Church & Children of God
Langlais: The Annunciation
Vierne: Impromptu
Vierne: Carillon de Westminster

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Artist Roster > Keiser, Marilyn
Featured organ builders > All Holtkamp organs
Compact Discs