Home > Choral >

Rachmaninoff Vespers/Dale Warland Singers
Rachmaninoff Vespers - Dale Warland Singers

List Price: $19.98
Our Price: $18.98 - includes Free Shipping!
You save $1.00!

Product Code: RZCD-5011

Program and Notes
Rachmaninoff Vespers (All-Night Vigil)
The Dale Warland Singers
Dale Warland, conductor
From a concert given on the day of the Columbia shuttle tragedy comes this moving performance of Rachmaninoff's All-Night Vigil, sung with the dynamics and expressive power of one of the world's great choral ensembles. Sung in Church Slavonic.

Come, Let Us Worship
Bless the Lord, O My Soul
Blessed is the Man
Gladsome Light
Lord, Now Lettest Thou
Rejoice, O Virgin

The Lesser Doxology
Praise the Name of the Lord
Blessed Art Thou, O Lord
Having Beheld the Resurrection of Christ
My Soul Magnifies the Lord
The Great Doxology
The Troparion "Today Salvation Has Come"
The Troparion "Thou Didst Rise from the Tomb"
To Thee, the Victorious Leader

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Compact Discs
Artist Roster > Dale Warland
Download Room