Home > Artist Roster > Porter, William >

Organ Works Bruhns & Hanff/Porter
Complete Organ Works of Bruhns & Hanff - William Porter

List Price: $18.98
Our Price: $18.98 - includes Free Shipping!

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

Product Code: LRCD-1012

Program and Notes
The Complete Organ Works of Nicholaus Bruhns and Johann Jacob Hanff
The 1554/1654 Raphaelis organ of Roskilde Cathedral (Denmark)
William Porter, organist

William Porter plays the complete works of Bruhns and Hanff on the spectacular organ of the Danish national cathedral. Restored to 1654 condition, the organ includes many pipes dating from one hundred years earlier.

Bruhns: Praeludium in e (the larger)
Hanff: Ach Gott, vom Himmel sieh darein
Hanff: Auf meinen lieben Gott
Bruhns: Praeludium in e (the smaller)
Hanff: Erbarm dich mein, o Herre Gott
Hanff: Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott
Bruhns: Nun Komm, der Heiden Heiland
Hanff: Helft mir Gottes Güte preisen
Hanff: Wär Gott nicht mit uns diese Zeit
Bruhns: Praeludium in G

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Artist Roster > Porter, William
Featured Organs > Roskilde, Denmark (National Cathedral): Raphaelis organ (1554/1654)
Compact Discs
Download Room