You are here: Home > Artist Roster > Sevskaya, Ella
Sort By:
Beethoven in Context - Ella Sevskaya
Beethoven in Context/Ella Sevskaya
Our Price: $18.98 - includes Free Shipping!
"This is one of the best fortepiano recordings I have heard for a long time." -- Early Music Review, June 2002
Ella Sevskaya explores the soundscape of the Viennese piano with these three works from the late 1790's and early 1800's. Extensive notes on the piano and its use in this music, and the compositions.