Home > Bach recordings >

The Bach Circle, v.3/Vogel
The Bach Circle, v.2 - Harald Vogel

Our Price: $18.98 - includes Free Shipping!

Quantity in Stock:195

Product Code: LRCD-2103

Program and Notes
The Bach Circle, Vol. 3
Harald Vogel, organ
The Bach Circle represents Bach's organ compositions in relationship to the music of his contemporaries, predecessors, and important pupils on historic instruments. Volume III features one of Schnitger's most well-preserved organs, in Noordbroek, Holland.

Lübeck: Praeambulum in d
Ammerbach: Ein kurzer Dantz
Scheidt: Magnificat III. Toni
J.S. Bach: Praeludium und Fuge in C-Dur
J.S. Bach: Partita Sei gegrüßet, Jesu gütig
J.S. Bach: Fantasie und Fuge in c-Moll
Homilius: Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland
C.P.E. Bach: Fantasie und Fuge in c-Moll

This item ships to US and Canadian addresses only.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Bach recordings
Artist Roster > Vogel, Harald
Featured organ builders > All Schnitger organs
Early Music
Compact Discs